Whats on in Wexford




Whats on in Wexford

 

  • Thu Mar 7
  • Fri Mar 8
  • Sat Mar 9
  • Fri Mar 15
  • Sat Mar 16
  • Sun Mar 17
  • Wed Mar 20
  • Fri Mar 22
  • Sat Mar 23

Music

Davy Lyons


venue:Wexford Arts Centre

Price:

€12.00 – €15.00

  • Sat Mar 30
  • Fri Apr 5
  • Sat Apr 6
  • Thu Apr 11
  • Fri Apr 12
  • Sat Apr 13
  • Sun Apr 14
  • Sat Apr 20

Music

Andy Irvine


venue:Wexford Arts Centre

Price:

€18.00 – €20.00

Andy Irvine

Source: https://entertainment.ie/

 

By continuing to use the site, you agree to the use of cookies. more information

The cookie settings on this website are set to "allow cookies" to give you the best browsing experience possible. If you continue to use this website without changing your cookie settings or you click "Accept" below then you are consenting to this.

Close